Copy widget
Copy code
Code copied

Vinyl - Machete Justice LTD + bonus track, poster

49.00 zł

Deformeathing Production presents: Terrordome - Machete Justice on the red Vinyl! 12-inch LP with a Bonus Track "Pussy Drivers" and a free Poster inside! LP is limited to 525 copies! Crossover Thrash Metal quartet strikes with their second full-length album! All in the vein of Slayer and Razor! Rooted in the depths of partying, crime and brutality Terrordome shows how to survive, win and bump all motherfuckers!


01. Machete Justice
02. Crocodile
03. Give Me Back My Money
04. Nocturnal Emission
05. Terror Thrash Killing Machine
06. Human Wreckage
07. Favourite Sport: Mosh
08. Italian Stallion
09. Back To The ‘80s
10. Evil Monk
11. Welcome To The Bangbus
12. Pussy Drivers (bonus track)